Hello readers..

Recently, I have acquired a job as a sales associate at my local Dillard’s department store. You wouldn’t believe how ecstatic I am. This is the first step to getting my foot in the fashion doorway. There is so much I want to do in this industry, and getting a job in retail was step 1.

Step 2, you ask? Fashion blog! I know I already post outfits I put together on my page, but I want to dive deeper into it. Post articles and how to’s and such. Whatever tickles my fancy, really.

I hope you all enjoy what I begin to do, and join me in my journey of fashion-related self discovery. This is what I want to do with my life, and I can’t wait to really get started.

One thought on “Hello readers..

Leave a Reply

