OOTD: Stripes

Happy Sunday to all my fellow fashionistas!

Today, I wore a striped maxi dress from Dress Barn. And before you judge, they have cute clothes (affordable too!).

IMG_3641

This look is casual, yet sassy. And sophisticated enough that it worked for me to wear to church.

IMG_3632

I topped it off with a turquoise-colored (I believe it’s denim material) jacket.

IMG_3625

(Pictured from the back)

IMG_3630

And once again, accessories are key to completing an outfit. The rings and bracelet are Premier Designs and the watch is BKE from Buckle. And a side note, I got my nails done at The Nailz Spa. Love them!

Don’t be afraid to wear your stripes! They are a bold but beautiful statement maker!

Leave a Reply

