OOTD: Flare

My OOTD is dedicated to the color red. This color is hot and always adds flare to your ensemble. Sometimes it’s just as simple as applying some red to your lips.

Today, I pulled red in through my dress and my makeup. My dress is a patterned midi with splashes of red throughout the design that was found for a steal at Cato’s. To make the outfit really pop, I added a belt brown ankle boots of the same color. I decided to go simple with the accessories so I didn’t take away from the dress. I wore my watch by Fossil, and my earrings are Premier Designs.

Have fun with your red. It’s a great color!

One thought on “OOTD: Flare

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    beautiful! I love the print you’re wearing 🙂 red adds a cool pop of color to any look!
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

